ClickCease

Wilton Cake Pfanne Easy Layers 15cm Set

€19.95 *
Content: 5 Stück (€3.99 * / 1 Stück)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Geplante Lieferung Mittwoch, 08.02.2023
Bestellen Sie bis zum 06.02.2023 - 16:00 Uhr dieses und andere Produkte.
  • 11090036
Wilton Cake Pfanne Easy Layers 15cm Set  Save yourself the effort when making highly... more

Wilton Cake Pfanne Easy Layers 15cm Set 

Save yourself the effort when making highly trendy cakes with multiple layers. With this Wilton cake tin set you can easily make a cake with five layers with wow factor! Cakes with multiple shades of one colour, rainbow cakes, naked cakes, classic cakes and much more... These cake moulds make it easy to make trendy cakes with multiple layers.

One cake mix or a single portion of batter is enough to fill these five moulds. And most ovens have the space to bake all the moulds at the same time. The cake tins in this set are approx. 1.9 cm thick, the perfect thickness for a cake with several layers. These cake tins also offer a non-stick coating so that the cakes release easily and that the tins are easy to clean.

Tip: The easiest way to make cakes with this cake tin set is to use the FunCakes Mix for cupcakes. Preheat the oven to 180°C (fan oven 160°C). Mix 500g of the mix, 250g of butter and 5 eggs on a low speed for 4min to form a soft dough. Fill the greased tins with the mixture and bake the cake for approx. 20-25 min.

Size: approx. 15.2 cm in diameter and 1.9 long.

Contents: 5 non-stick cake tins.

Related links to "Wilton Cake Pfanne Easy Layers 15cm Set"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Wilton Cake Pfanne Easy Layers 15cm Set"
Write an evaluation

The fields marked with * are required.

Viewed

Zum Blog

Click for Climate

Before a product arrives at your doorstep it has already come a long way. Material sourcing, production, transport and shipping: these are the main factors that make up the carbon footprint of this product.

In our store you can reduce the carbon footprint of your order and support selected climate protection projects.

Together we act against climate change!

Learn more

ClickCease

Wilton Cake Pfanne Easy Layers 15cm Set

19,95 € *
Inhalt: 5 Stück (3,99 € * / 1 Stück)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Produkt ist lieferbar - Lieferzeit nach Angabe der Lieferzeitberechnung bzw. Versandbedingungen

Schnellste Lieferung innerhalb Deutschlands Dienstag, 18.06.2024
bei Bestellungen mit Expressversand welche innerhalb von 71 Stunden, 29 Minuten und 46 Sekunden getätigt werden. Einen späteren Liefertermin können Sie im Bestellprozess auswählen.
  • 11090036
Wilton Cake Pfanne Easy Layers 15cm Set  Ersparen Sie sich die Anstrengung wenn Sie... mehr

Wilton Cake Pfanne Easy Layers 15cm Set 

Ersparen Sie sich die Anstrengung wenn Sie höchst trendige Kuchen mit mehreren Schichten herstellen. Mit diesem Wilton Kuchenform-Set können Sie leicht einen Kuchen mit fünf Schichten mit Wow-Faktor herstellen! Kuchen mit mehreren Tönen einer Farbe, Regenbogenkuchen, nackte Kuchen, klassische Kuchen und vieles mehr... Diese Kuchenformen machen es einfach, trendige Kuchen mit mehreren Schichten herzustellen.

Eine Kuchenmischung oder eine Einzelportion Teig reicht, um diese fünf Formen zu füllen. Und die meisten Backöfen haben den Platz, alle Formen gleichzeitig zu backen. Die Kuchenformen in diesem Set sind ca. 1,9 cm dick, die perfekte Dicke für einen Kuchen mit mehreren Schichten. Diese Kuchenformen bieten auch eine Anti-Haft Beschichtung, sodass sich die Kuchen leicht lösen und dass die Formen leicht zu reinigen sind.

Tipp: Um Kuchen mit diesem Backformenset zu backen, kann man am einfachsten den FunCakes Mix für Cupcakes nutzen. Den Ofen auf 180°C vorheizen (Umluft 160°C). 500g Mix, 250g Butter und 5 Eier auf niedriger Stufe 4min lang zu einem weichen Teig vermischen. Die eingefetteten Formen damit befüllen und den Kuchen ca. 20-25 min backen.

Größe: circa 15,2 cm im Durchmesser und 1,9 lang.

Inhalt: 5 Anti-Haft Kuchenformen.

Weiterführende Links zu "Wilton Cake Pfanne Easy Layers 15cm Set"
Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr
Kundenbewertungen für "Wilton Cake Pfanne Easy Layers 15cm Set"
Bewertung schreiben

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Zuletzt angesehen

Zum Blog